Contact Us

Arafura Dragons Paddlers Club Inc
PO Box 3747
NT 0801

The committee for 2017 is:

President: Colin McDonald

Vice President: Warren Gifkins

Secretary: Janice Rentuza

Treasurer: Ricky McElroy

Registrar: Trish Heames

Public Officer: Ricky McElroy

Ordinary Members: Christine Tarbett-Buckley, Chris Edwards, Sophia Plews, Willi Rothlisberger

Please use the form below for general enquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.